Welcome to Unit 160

South Carolina Unit 160 is part of District Seven of the American Contract Bridge League. District Seven includes North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, and eastern Tennessee. Unit 160 consists of clubs in Aiken, Anderson, Charleston, Columbia, Edisto Island, Florence, Greenville, Indian Land, Isle of Palms, McCormick, Myrtle Beach, Pawleys Island, Rock Hill, Salem, Seabrook Island, Seneca, Simpsonville, Spartanburg, and Sumter.